Join our next event...

Did You Know?


The Place to look for

FPA of the West Valleys

News and Information.

Calendar

Board of Directors

Terry Guerin

Chapter Executive

admin@fpawestvalleys.org

The Financial Planning Association® (FPA®) is the principal professional organization for CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERS™(CFP®) professionals, educators, financial services providers and students who seek advancement in a growing, dynamic profession. 


FPA Supports high standards of professional competence, ethical conduct and clear, complete disclosure when serving clients.

Larry Schechter

2019 President

lschechter@earn4u.com


Gary Packman

Chairman, Treasurer and

Advocacy Director

gpackman@ghpfinancial.com  

                                                   

Andy  Coulombe, CFP®️

President Elect 2020 and

Program Chair

coulombea@coulombeandsons.com


Janis Shibata, CFP®️

Secretary

janismedicare@gmail.com


Glen Chester, CFP®️

Pro Bono Director

glen@glenchester.com


Alan Krone, CFP®️

Director of NexGen

krone_a@yahoo.com


Kerry Overton, CFP®️

Director At Large

Kerry.l.overton@ampf.com